Ph.D. Psychology in India


KARNATAKA

University NameWebsite
National Institute of Mental Health and neurosciences (NIMHANS), Bangalorehttps://nimhans.ac.in/
Christ University, Bangalore https://christuniversity.in/
REVA University, Bangalore https://www.reva.edu.in/
Jain University, Bangalore https://www.jainuniversity.ac.in/
Central University of Karnataka, Gulbarga https://www.cuk.ac.in/
Gulbarga University, Gulbarga https://gug.ac.in/

RANCHI

University NameWebsite
Central Institute of Psychiatry (CIP), Ranchi https://cipranchi.nic.in/
RINPAS, Ranchi https://rinpas.nic.in/

UTTAR PRADESH

University NameWebsite
Banaras Hindu University (BHU), Varanasi https://www.bhu.ac.in/
Amity Noida https://www.amity.edu/
Bundelkhand University, Jhansi http://www.bujhansi.ac.in/
Allahabad University https://www.allduniv.ac.in/
Galgotians University, Greater Noida https://www.galgotiasuniversity.edu.in/
Shobhit University, Gangoh https://www.shobhituniversity.ac.in/shobhituniversity-gangoh.php
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur http://ddugu.ac.in/
Jananayak Chandrashekhar University, Ballia https://jncu.ac.in/

DELHI

University NameWebsite
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Delhi, (AUD), New Delhi https://aud.ac.in/
University of Delhi https://www.du.ac.in/
Aligarh Muslim University, (AMU) https://www.amu.ac.in/
Jamia Millia Islamia (JMI), New Delhi https://www.jmi.ac.in/
India Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi https://home.iitd.ac.in/
All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS), Delhi https://www.aiims.edu/
Shri Krishna University, Chhatarpur https://www.skuindia.ac.in/

MAHARASHTRA

University NameWebsite
TISS Mumbai https://www.tiss.edu/
Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune http://www.unipune.ac.in/
Amity University, Mumbai https://www.amity.edu/mumbai/
SRM University AP, Amaravati https://srmap.edu.in/slass/psychology-phd-program/

CHANDIGARH

University NameWebsite
Panjab university, Chandigarh https://puchd.ac.in/
Lovely Professional University (LPU), Jalandhar https://www.lpu.in/

RAJASTHAN

University NameWebsite
Amity Jaipur https://www.amity.edu/jaipur/
Singhania University, Rajasthan https://singhaniauniversity.co.in/
OPJS University, Rajgarh https://opjsuniversity.edu.in/Ph-D-Psychology
IIS University, Jaipur https://iisuniv.ac.in/
Bhagwant University, Ajmerhttps://bhagwantuniversity.ac.in/
Madhav University, Sirohihttps://madhavuniversity.edu.in/
Maharishi Arvind University, Jaipur https://www.maujaipur.org/
Career Point University, Kota http://cpur.in/

HARYANA

University NameWebsite
Kurukshetra University, Haryana https://www.kuk.ac.in/
Shree Guru Gobind Singh Tricentenary University, Gurugram https://sgtuniversity.ac.in/
Ashoka University,Sonipat https://www.ashoka.edu.in/
MRIIRS Faridabad – Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies https://mriirs.edu.in/
Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh https://www.cuh.ac.in/
Maharshi Dayanand University MDU, Rohtak https://mdu.ac.in/
Amity University Gurgaon https://www.amity.edu/gurugram/aibas
Starex University, Gurugram https://www.starexuniversity.com/

PUDUCHERRY

University NameWebsite
Pondicherry University https://www.pondiuni.edu.in/

TAMIL NADU

University NameWebsite
Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women, Tamil Nadu https://avinuty.ac.in/
PSG College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore https://www.psgcas.ac.in/
Central University of Tamil Nadu, Thiruvarur https://cutn.ac.in/
University of Madras,Chennai http://www.ideunom.ac.in/
Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women, Coimbatore https://avinuty.ac.in/
Periyar University, Salem https://www.periyaruniversity.ac.in/

TELENGANA

University NameWebsite
University of Hyderabad https://uohyd.ac.in/

UTTARAKHAND

University NameWebsite
Gurukula Kangri, Haridwar https://www.gkv.ac.in/

KERELA

University NameWebsite
Prajyoti Niketan College https://prajyotiniketan.edu.in
Sree Shankaracharya University of Sanskrit (SSUS), Kalady https://ssus.ac.in/university
Kannur University, Kannur www.kannuruniversity.ac.in

JAMMU AND KASHMIR

University NameWebsite
University of Jammu https://www.jammuuniversity.ac.in/
University of Kashmir https://www.kashmiruniversity.net/

MIZORAM

University NameWebsite
Mizoram university, Aizawl https://mzu.edu.in/

PUNJAB

University NameWebsite
India Institute of Technology (IIT), Ropar https://www.iitrpr.ac.in/
CT University, Ludhiana https://ctuniversity.in/programmes/humanities.html

RAJASTHAN

University NameWebsite
NIMS University, Jaipur https://www.nimsuniversity.org/
University of Rajasthan, Jaipur https://uniraj.ac.in/
Bhupal Nobles University, Udaipur https://www.bnuniversity.ac.in/
Amity University, Jaipur https://admissions2023.amity.edu/jaipur

GUJARAT

University NameWebsite
National Forensic Science University (NFSU),Gandhinagar https://www.nfsu.ac.in/
Saurashtra University, Rajkot https://saurashtrauniversity.edu/
Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan https://www.ngu.ac.in/
Ashoka University, Sonepat https://www.ashoka.edu.in/

ODISHA

University NameWebsite
Utkal University, Bhubaneswarhttps://utkaluniversity.ac.in/
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bhubaneswar https://www.iitbbs.ac.in/index.php
Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences, Bhubaneswar https://kiss.ac.in/

HIMACHAL PRADESH

University NameWebsite
Himachal Pradesh University (HPU), Shimla https://hpuniv.ac.in/

KOLKATA and West Bengal

University NameWebsite
Amity University, Kolkata https://amity.edu/kolkata
University of Calcutta https://www.caluniv.ac.in/
Adamas University, Kolkata https://adamasuniversity.ac.in/

CHATTISGARH

University NameWebsite
Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur https://www.prsu.ac.in/
Amity University, Raipur https://www.amity.edu/raipur

MADHYA PRADESH

University NameWebsite
Indira Gandhi national Tribal University (IGNTU), Amarkantak https://www.igntu.ac.in/course.aspx
Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University, Indore https://www.aku.ac.in/
Indian Institute of Technology IIIT, Indore https://academic.iiti.ac.in/
Barkatullah University, Bhopal http://www.bubhopal.ac.in/
Amity University, Gwalior https://www.amity.edu/gwalior/
Dr BR Ambedkar University of Social Sciences, Indore https://brauss.mp.gov.in/
Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya, Indore https://www.svvv.edu.in/

BIHAR

University NameWebsite
Patna University, Patna https://pup.ac.in/
Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur http://www.tmbuniv.ac.in/

NAGALAND

University NameWebsite
Nagaland University, Kohima https://nagalanduniversity.ac.in/
St Joseph University, Dimapur https://stjosephuniv.edu.in/

ASSAM

University NameWebsite
Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati https://www.dbuniversity.ac.in/Research_PHD.php

SIKKIM

University NameWebsite
Sikkim University, Gangtok https://cus.ac.in/index.php/en/

PsyD Clinical Psychology in India (RCI Licensed Course)


SECUNDERABAD, TELANGANA

University NameWebsite
Sweekar Academy of Rehabilitation Scienceswww.sweekaar.org

NOIDA, UTTAR PRADESH

University NameWebsite
Amity Universityhttps://www.amity.edu/

JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN

University NameWebsite
Amity University, Jaipurhttps://www.amity.edu/jaipur/