KOLKATA and WEST BENGAL

University NameWebsite
Amity Universityhttps://amity.edu/kolkata
Universty of Calcuttahttps://www.caluniv.ac.in/
Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technologyhttps://makautwb.ac.in/
The Neotia Universityhttps://www.tnu.in/
Brainware Universityhttps://www.brainwareuniversity.ac.in/
Sister Nivedita Universityhttps://snuniv.ac.in/
St Xavier’s Universityhttps://www.sxccal.edu/
NSHM Knowledge Campushttps://www.nshm.com/

DELHI

University NameWebsite
Delhi University https://www.du.ac.in/
Christ – Delhi NCR Campus https://ncr.christuniversity.in/

BANGALORE

University NameWebsite
Garden City Universityhttps://www.gardencity.university/
Christ University Bangalorehttps://christuniversity.in/
JNC Bangalorehttps://www.jyotinivas.org/
Manipal Academy of Higher Educationhttps://manipal.edu/soahs-manipal/program-list/bsc-Psychology.html
JSS Academy of Higher Education & Researchhttps://www.jssuni.edu.in/JSSWeb/WebHome.aspx
Montfort College https://montfortcollege.edu.in/
Mount Carmel College https://mccblr.edu.in/
Jain University https://www.jainuniversity.ac.in/
Indian Institute of Psychology and Research https://www.iipr.in/
Bangalore University https://bangaloreuniversity.ac.in/
Maharani Lakshmi Ammanni College for Women – [MLACW] https://www.mlacw.edu.in/

BIHAR

University NameWebsite
Amity Universityhttps://www.amity.edu/bihar
Patna Universityhttps://pup.ac.in/
Patliputra Universityhttps://www.ppup.ac.in/

CHENNAI

University NameWebsite
Presidency Collegehttps://presidencycollege.ac.in/department/department-of-humanities
Stella Maris Collegehttps://stellamariscollege.edu.in/
Ethiraj College for Womenhttps://ethirajcollege.edu.in/
Women’s Christian Collegehttps://wcc.edu.in/

MAHARASHTRA

University NameWebsite
Sophia College (autonomous) For Women , Mumbaihttps://sophiacollegemumbai.com/
St. Xavier’s College, Mumbai https://xaviers.ac/
KJSAC, Mumbai https://kjsac.somaiya.edu.in/en/
Jai Hind College, Mumbai https://www.jaihindcollege.com/
Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College, Mumbaihttps://www.ruiacollege.edu/

MADHYA PRADESH

University NameWebsite
Rabindranath Tagore University – [RNTU] Bhopalhttps://rntu.ac.in/academics/arts

PUNJAB

University NameWebsite
CT University, Ludhianahttps://ctuniversity.in/programmes/

PUNE

University NameWebsite
Symbiosis College of Arts and Commercehttps://www.symbiosiscollege.edu.in/

RANCHI

University NameWebsite
Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Universityhttps://www.dspmuranchi.ac.in/
Ranchi University https://www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in/

UTTAR PRADESH

University NameWebsite
Amity University, Lucknow https://admissions2023.amity.edu/lucknow
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi MA/MSc Psychology https://www.bhu.ac.in/
Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida https://pravesh.gbu.ac.in/